BMW Group at IAA 2011

September 2011

For the introduction of the BMW 1 Series and the MINI Coupé at the IAA 2011, theBMW Group combined the appearances of all three company brands with its dealer events – meaning that the exhibition stands could be used from July to September 2011.
Puchner P3’s consulting services included preparing options for the planned merging of fair appearances and internal dealer events for the BMW Group and organising the discussions with Messe Frankfurt.
Their task profile was rounded off by preparation of the project structures and project organisation charts, the identification of critical deadline paths and advising on budget and cost management. Furthermore, Puchner P3 was in charge of the approval process forBMW’s trade fair appearance with driven vehicles.
Puchner P3 produced the design documentation for the Rolls-Royce exhibition stand. Puchner P3 was also responsible for the approval and construction documentation as well as the construction management for Rolls-Royces and MINI.

Projektsteuerung: BMW Group, IAA 2011

September 2011

Für die Einführung des BMW 1er und desMINI Coupé auf der IAA 2011 legte dieBMW Group die Auftritte aller drei Konzernmarken mit ihren Händlerveranstaltungen zusammen – somit konnten die Messestände über einen Zeitraum von Juli bis September 2011 genutzt werden.
Die Consulting-Leistung von Puchner P3 bestand unter anderem darin, für die BMWGroup Entscheidungsoptionen hinsichtlich der geplanten Zusammenlegung von Messeauftritten und internen Händlerveranstaltungen vorzubereiten und die Abstimmung mit der Messe Frankfurt zu organisieren.
Die Aufstellung der Projektstrukturen und Projektorganigramme, das Aufzeigen kritischer Terminpfade und die Beratung bei der Budgetaufstellung sowie der Kostenführung rundeten das Aufgabenprofil ab. Den Messeauftritt vonBMW mit fahrenden Fahrzeugen betreute Puchner P3 im Genehmigungsverfahren.
Puchner P3 erstellte die Entwurfsplanung des Rolls-Royce Messestands. Darüber hinaus zeichnete Puchner P3 verantwortlich für die Genehmigungs- und Ausführungsplanung sowie die Bauleitung bei Rolls-Royce und MINI.