OSRAM, Lichtwelt, Munich 2010

April 2010
OSRAM, Lichtwelt, Munich 2010
Rendering: Puchner P3

Puchner P3 helped OSRAM to develop a competition concerning a utilisation and design concept (“OSRAM Lichtwelt”), which would represent both the product and the company, at the company headquarters in Munich.
Puchner P3 compiled benchmark and decision criteria, examined utilisation and des... >>>ign options and advised on the selection of the competition participants. Puchner P3 also prepared competition documents, examined results and concepts, and prepared suggestions for OSRAM.

Medical Care Centre, Munich 2009

November 2009
Medical Care Centre, Munich 2009

An ENT (ear, nose and throat) practice, which Puchner P3 had already planned in the 1990s, planned an expansion consisting of a medical centre with five doctors and an outpatient operating room.
Puchner P3 advised the ENT practice on the possible development variants with a room and functional... >>> analysis for a medical practice of this kind. Cost and deadline drivers which could be avoided during the process were identified. The project, right up to the graphic design and furnishing, was implemented within the cost budget and time given by Puchner P3.

Wettbewerbsbetreuung: OSRAM, Lichtwelt, München 2010

April 2010
Wettbewerbsbetreuung: OSRAM, Lichtwelt, München 2010
Rendering: Puchner P3

Puchner P3 beriet OSRAM bei der Zieldefinition eines Wettbewerbs um eine Nutzungs- und Gestaltungsidee für eine Produkt- und Firmenrepräsentanz „OSRAM-Lichtwelt“ am Firmensitz in München.
Puchner P3 erarbeitete Benchmark- und Entscheidungskriterien, untersuchte Nutzungs- und Gestaltungs... >>>optionen und beriet in der Auswahl der Wettbewerbsteilnehmer. Zusätzlich bereitete Puchner P3 Wettbewerbsunterlagen vor, prüfte Ergebnisse und Konzepte und bereitete für OSRAM Entscheidungsempfehlungen vor.

Medizinisches Versorgungszentrum, München 2009

September 2009
Medizinisches Versorgungszentrum, München 2009

Eine Hals-Nasen-Ohren-Praxis, die Puchner P3 bereits Ende der 1990er-Jahre geplant hatte, sollte um ein medizinisches Versorgungszentrum mit fünf Belegärzten und ambulantem Operationsraum erweitert werden.
Puchner P3 beriet die HNO-Praxis bezüglich der möglichen Ausbauvarianten mit einer R... >>>aum- und Funktionsanalyse für eine Belegarztpraxis. Dabei wurden Kosten- und Termintreiber identifiziert, die in der Folge vermieden werden konnten. Die Umsetzung bis hin zur grafischen Ausgestaltung und Möblierung wurden von Puchner P3 im vorgegebenen Kostenbudget und termingerecht umgesetzt.